Strange West release time and date in the UK, US and Australia

This article gets automatically translated from the native language to your language. If it contains translation errors don’t hesitate to let us know so that we can fix them as soon as possible.

It’s time for another big Devolver Digital drop in March! weird west The release time is coming soon, and we will go over the exact release times on each platform in this article.

weird west A brand new experience from Wolfie Studios, a team of developers who have previously worked with Bethesda to deliver Hunt And rejected to live

  • Look this up: Elden Ring fans play so much they find in-game locations in real life

like a dark fantasy, weird west A unique depiction of western society attacked by unknown creatures. So instead of the traditional conflict between the law and the outlaw, we want to see them fighting together as a team against unknown enemies.

Strange West – Travel Trailer

Steam:

  • North America: March 31 at 7 a.m. PDT/10 a.m. EDT
  • Office in Europe: March 31 at 2:3 UTC/XNUMX:XNUMX CET
  • Australia and New Zealand: April 1st at 1pm AEDT/3am AUK

PS4:

  • North America: March 30 at 9 a.m. PDT / March 31 at 12 p.m. EDT
  • Office in Europe: Mar 31 at 4:5 UTC/4:5:00 CET
  • Australia and New Zealand: Mar 31 at 3am AEDT/5am AUK

Xbox:

  • North America: Mar 31 at 4:30am PDT/7:30am EDT
  • Office in Europe: March 31 at 11:30 UTC/12:30 CET
  • Australia and New Zealand: March 31st at 10:30am AEDT/1st April at 12:30pm AEDT

weird west Will launch on PS4, Xbox One and PC. Hope you can play it on your PS5 or Xbox Series X as well. S, Thanks for the backward compatibility function.

Idea? Comments below

This article gets automatically translated from the native language to your language. If it contains translation errors don’t hesitate to let us know so that we can fix them as soon as possible.

See also  Forgotten stars of the Golden Age of Malian photography

You May Also Like

About the Author: Forrest Morton

Organizer. Zombie aficionado. Wannabe reader. Passionate writer. Twitter lover. Music scholar. Web expert.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.