This week’s Nintendo Direct Mini announced

Nintendo Direct Mini airs tomorrow, June 28. And it will focus on third-party partners, so don’t expect Mario, Zelda, or other major Nintendo series to appear.

The partner show will air, taking approximately 25 minutes on Youtube 6am PT / 9am ET / 2pm UK / 11pm EST.

Nintendo traditionally airs a Nintendo Direct as part of E3 in June. However, with E3 canceled in 2022, it’s unclear whether Nintendo will delay its first-party shows or announce its piece of the game this year.

Nintendo’s last show was May’s Indie World Show, which revealed Gunbrella, the Switch version of the totally accurate battle simulator, and more.

Joe Scripps is the Executive Editor of IGN. follow him Twitter, Do you have any advice for us? Want to talk about a potential story? please send an e-mail [email protected],

See also  Rebel Wilson shows off 18kg body weight loss in a gorgeous underwater photoshoot 

You May Also Like

About the Author: Rusty Kemp

Tv ninja. Lifelong analyst. Award-winning music evangelist. Professional beer buff. Incurable zombie specialist.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.