Masters 2020: Dustin Johnson leads the final round in August – Live! | Game

Dustin Johnson is leading the 2020 Masters final with a four-shot lead with Im Sung-jay, Abraham Anjar and Cameron Smith. It should be in the bag. She should. However, it has never been so easy, which is why Venturi had a four-stroke lead in the 195 Masters Masters, but lost to Jack Burke in a single shot. Rory McLarey made four cleanups on Sunday 2011 and finished 15th in the tie. And then in 199G, Greg Norman was Oh and Greg.

Of course the DJ must have sent a big 54-hole lead to a big one before. He reached the finals of three rural McDowell’s Clear Clinic at Pebble Beach at the 2010 US Open, but dropped six shots in the first four holes in the flashing rain of Daffod Chips and Hicks O / B. He is prone to strange recessions.

So nothing is certain. Anything is possible

Anyway. The DJ of 2020 is a completely different animal by 2010. He is number one in the world. His last six starts have seen him finish the T2-W-2-W-T-6-T2. And here’s the real ginger: He’s already made 65 shots twice this week, one of the greatest rounds in yesterday’s fault-free Performance Masters history, which was spread by an iron as a result of almost a second competitive albatross in 2 specific holes. He’s just not doing anything wrong. What a man. He really should stop this thing.

And yet the point is that something can happen in the final round of a major. Just last year, the DJ himself almost hunted down Brooks Kopka, clearing seven shots after 54 holes in the PGA. He can’t handle the job perfectly, but it does show what can happen if the nerves are held … and the Masters doesn’t start famously until the last player arrives on Sunday at 10 a.m. Thomas, Sebastian Munoz, Patrick Reid, John Rahm, Rory McIlroy, Koepka, Tommy Fleetwood and Hideki Matsuyama all have to play to defeat the big players. Whatever happens, it promises to be a November afternoon to remember. Good luck to everyone, and may your golfing god go with you. Let the best man become the 2020 Masters Champion! Turn it on!

See also  Timings and commentary for the first T20 in Ahmedabad started in Britain as tourists want to step back from the loss of the Test series

-16: D. Johnson
-12: IM, Anjar, Smith
-11: Frittelly
-10: Thomas
-9: Munoz, Reed, Rahm
-8: McIlroy, Koepka, Fleetwood, Matsuyama
-7: Cantley
-6: No, Champ, Conners, Casey, Pan
-5: Simpson, Scaffold, Woods, Schaffler, Lori, Willett

Time t
(Unless described in the US, all time local)

Starting at 1 …
0750 Matt Wallace (Eng), Adam Scott (Aus), Lee Westwood (Eng)
0801 Billy Herschel, Danny Willett (Eng), Mark Lesman (Aus)
0812 Tiger Woods, Scotty Schaffler, Shane Lori (Earl)
0823 Web Simpson, Cheng-Susang Pan (Tai), Gender Scaffold
0834 Cameron Champ, Corey Connors (CAN), Paul Casey (Engineer)
0845 Hideki Matsuyama (JPN), Patrick Cantley, Kevin Na
0856 Brooks Koepka, Rory McIlroy (NIRL), Tommy Fleetwood (Engineer)
0907 Patrick Reed, Sebastian Munoz (Colonel), John Rahm (Spa)
0918 Cameron Smith (Aus), Dylan Frittelli (Rupee), Justin Thomas
0929 Sungje Im (tax), Dustin Johnson, Abraham Anjar (Max)

… and at 10
0750 Justin Rose (Eng), Louis Ostuejan (Rupee), Nick Taylor (Can)
0801 Bryson de Chambeau, Charles Schwartzel (Rupee), Bernhard Langer (Z)
0812 Si Uu Kim (Core), Shugo Imahira (JPN), Bubba Watson
0823 Ian Poulter (Eng), (a) Andy Ogletry, Mike Ware (Can)
0834 Charles Howell III, Colin Marikawa, Jazz Janewatanananda (tha)
0845 Chase Review, Ricky Fowler, Song Kang (Core)
0856 Tony Fino, (a) John Eugenstein, Christian Bezuidenhaut (Rupee)
0907 Matthew Fitzpatrick (Eng), Victor Perez (Frey), Jach Johnson
0918 Jordan Spieth, Phil Mickelson, Rafael Cabrera-Bello (Spa)
0929 Jimmy Walker, Brandt Schneider, Bird Weisberger (OT)

You May Also Like

About the Author: Piers Parker

Alcohol maven. Incurable pop culture specialist. Communicator. Gamer. Certified explorer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *