Le Matin – Resumption of flights: Saudi Arabia B . went on to list

Saudi Arabia has omitted List A for List B, which brings together all countries that are experiencing different types of prevalence or the absence of accurate data on the epidemiological situation.

The update was announced on Monday by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs with the aim of facilitating the return of Moroccans living abroad in the country and on the eve of the resumption of flights to and from the Kingdom.

The department had earlier specified that both the lists would be updated regularly, at least twice a month, as required.

As a reminder, travelers from the countries on this list do not require prior authorization to enter the national territory. On the other hand, they will have to submit a negative PCR test within 48 hours of the date of admission and undergo 10 days of medical isolation in a hotel structure.

Apart from Saudi Arabia, List B includes Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Argentina, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Benin, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Chile, Colombia, Congo, Congo (DRC), Cuba, Includes United Arab Emirates. , Eswatini, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Jamaica, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Lesotho, Latvia, Liberia, Lithuania, Madagascar, Malaysia, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Mauritius, Mexico, Namibia, Nepal , Nicaragua, Niger, Oman, Uganda, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Qatar, Central African Republic, People’s Democratic Republic of Korea (North), Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Sudan, South Africa South, Sri Lanka, South Sudan , Syria, Tanzania, Chad, Thailand, Togo, Ukraine, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

See also  "Secularism is not against Muslims", assured Fran├žois Hollande

You May Also Like

About the Author: Hanley Mallin

Internet geek. Wannabe bacon enthusiast. Web trailblazer. Music maven. Entrepreneur. Pop culture fan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *