How to watch Six Nations 2022 for free

Wales host struggling Italy in the final round of the 2022 Guinness Six Nations this Saturday at the Principality Stadium. Only two teams can win the title, France or Ireland, but Wales and Italy will be eager to finish the tournament in style. Departure is at 2:15 pm GMT. UK fans can watch Wales vs Italy on the BBC for free. are you going abroad? then we’ll show you how Watch Live Stream of Wales vs Italy From Abroad With a VPN,

live stream wales vs italy

Dated: Saturday, March 19, 2022

to start: 2:15 PM GMT / 9:15 AM ET / 12:15 AM AEST (Sundays)

Free Streaming in UK: bbc iplayer

Look Anywhere – Try ExpressVPN risk free today

Team news has arrived. Welsh captain Dan Biggar will play his 100th cap, while Alan Wayne Jones, who returned to the folds for the first time since suffering a shoulder injury last autumn, won his 150th. Josh Navidi and Talupe Faletou form the back row.

You May Also Like

About the Author: Rusty Kemp

Tv ninja. Lifelong analyst. Award-winning music evangelist. Professional beer buff. Incurable zombie specialist.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.