How to watch ODI series cricket online from anywhere – Marseille News

England will be looking for the same as they will once again be at Sri Lanka after the Lions’ T20 defeat last week.

Watch every bullet in this ODI series with our England vs Sri Lanka live stream guide.

The Tourists would need to improve significantly in this three-game series, after an sometimes abominable performance, culminating in a loss in Saturday’s final game at the Hampshire Bowl, in which they were eliminated for only 91 and England won. Won comfortable 3-0.

Unsurprisingly, the Lions are voicing change for these games, with uncapped all-rounders Charit Aslanka and Dhananjay Lakshan as well as bowler Ishaan Jayaratne set to make their debut.

A ray of light for Sri Lanka is that England will be deprived of several major stars, with big guns Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler and pace pitcher Jofra Archer all sidelined by injury.

The hosts still have a lot of reinforcements in hand with T20 international hitter David Malan getting ready to be fit to replace Butler.

Read on for more details on how to live stream ODI England vs Sri Lanka series cricket online from anywhere.

England vs Sri Lanka – ODI Series Cricket: Where and When?

This three-match ODI series takes place at three different venues on the following dates:

1er ODI – June 29 (11h BST / 15h30 IST / 6h HE / 3h PT / 20h AEST, 22h NZST), Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street 2e ODI – 1er Juliet (13h BST / 17h30 IST / 8h HE / 5h PT) / 22h AEST / 12h NZST), The Oval, London 3e ODI – 4 Juliet (11h BST / 15h30 IST / 6h HE / 3h PT / 20h AEST, 22h NZST), Bristol County Ground, Bristol

Watch England vs Sri Lanka – ODI Series Cricket Online from outside your country

We have details on all US, UK, Australian and Canadian ODI series broadcasters later in this guide. If you intend to watch England vs Sri Lanka but are away from home, you are likely to have trouble streaming your national coverage online from overseas, as it is likely to fail. ‘Be geo-blocked.’

READ  Manchester United will not say if they demand a ransom for the cyber attack

This is where a VPN (Virtual Private Network) can save your life. They allow you to virtually change the ISP in your country on your laptop, tablet or mobile to one, making it look like you were there.

VPNs are incredibly easy to use and have the added benefit of giving you an extra layer of security while surfing the web. There are many options out there and we recommend ExpressVPN as our top choice because of its speed, security, and ease of use. It can be used on a wide range of operating systems and devices (such as iOS, Android, Smart TVs, Fire TV Stick, Roku, game consoles, etc.). Sign up for ExpressVPN now and enjoy 49% off and 3 months FREE with an annual subscription. Or try it with its 30-day money back guarantee. Are you looking for other options? Here are some of the options currently on sale.

How to stream England vs Sri Lanka live in UK

Sky Sports holds the exclusive live rights to this ODI series in the UK.

Coverage on Sky Sports Cricket is scheduled to begin at 10:30 am on the first and final days of the series, with the channel starting at 12:30 BST for the second game. Even if you are not a Sky subscriber, you can easily watch this ODI series online or on TV. This is due to Sky’s excellent streaming partner, Now TV.

A Now TV Sports Pass will give you access to all Sky Sports channels and costs £9.99 per day – although a monthly pass is much better. This will allow you to watch all Premier League matches broadcast by Sky as well as all PGA Tour, Test cricket and Formula 1 golf courses for the rest of the 2020/21 season.

READ  Paul Sholes and Michael Owen believe Man United could win the Premier League after another win

subscribe now play

Watch Sky Sports’ coverage of the ODI England vs Sri Lanka series online with a Now Sports subscription. Check out today’s coverage for £10 or get a monthly pass for £34.

From £10 now

live telecast of one-day series in australia

The Kayo Sports streaming service will be available with live coverage of England vs Sri Lanka for cricket fans who want to tune in to Down Under. A basic Kayo Sports plan costs $25 per month and allows users to stream on two devices simultaneously.

If that’s not enough, there’s also the Kayo Sports Premium package, which offers three simultaneous streams for $35 per month. If you’ve never used it before, the network offers a free trial that newcomers to the service can take advantage of.

logo kayo sportslogo kayo sports

you game

If you are in Australia then Kayo Sports must be your favorite for England vs Sri Lanka live broadcast. You can also take advantage of the free trial if you’ve never signed up before.

From $25 at Kayo Sports

Live Stream ODI Series Live in India

Sony Ten Cricket has exclusive broadcast rights for this Test series in India.

The coverage is expected to begin at 3:30 pm IST on the first and last day of the series, and 5:30 pm IST on the second day.

If you are a subscriber to the service, you can live stream all the England cricket action through the comprehensive Sony LIV mobile app.

Can I watch England vs Sri Lanka online in the US and Canada?

Willow TV is a boon to cricket fans in the US and Canada in general, and they have proved themselves once again with the dedicated cricket streaming service showing all three matches of this series live.

READ  Rufus, the surviving Hawk-Eye patrols Wimbledon

The service is available from several cable companies, including Dish, Spectrum, Xfinity, Verizon Fios and others, with customers able to use their cable company username and password to stream the service on willow.tv. England vs New Zealand Test Cricket directly from their computer.

Willow costs $9.99 per month and is also available through streaming services like Sling and Fubo, while the service also offers apps for Android and iOS if you prefer to watch games on the go.

The game is scheduled to begin at 6 a.m. ET/3 a.m. PT on the first and last day, with the first ball of the second game to be pitched around 8 a.m. ET/4 a.m. PT.

slingshot logoslingshot logo

sling tv

Willow TV broadcasts the England vs Sri Lanka series live in the USA and Canada. Sling lets you add Willow to your subscription and get your first month for only $5!

start broadcasting on sling

Live Stream ODI England vs Sri Lanka Series Live in New Zealand

New Zealand cricket fans can watch all the action live through the premium streaming service Spark Sport.

A Spark subscription currently costs $24.99 per month and includes a lot of Black Caps action, as well as NBA basketball, F1 racing, and MotoGP, but you can take advantage if you’re new to the service. Buy one month free trial in front of you. Spark Sport is available via a web browser on your PC or Mac as well as on Apple and Android mobile devices, Chromecast, Apple TV, select Samsung, Sony, Panasonic and LG TVs, and select Freeview streamers.

Dedicated cricket watchers will have to skip gold for this, as the first and last match is expected to start at 10 pm, with the action set for the second ODI at 12 noon.

We may earn commission for purchases made using our links. learn more.

You May Also Like

About the Author: Piers Parker

Alcohol maven. Incurable pop culture specialist. Communicator. Gamer. Certified explorer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *