How To Watch Dying 2 Episode 2

This page was translated using AI and Machine Learning.

(pocket-lint) — Techland will be hosting its second Dying Light 2: Stay Human livestream on Thursday, July 1, 2021.

Called Dying 2 No Episode 2, it is expected to reveal all new gameplay footage and more.

Here’s how to connect with the event, how we found out, and what to expect.

When is Dying 2 no event?

Techland sent a backup card (and some stickers) to Pocket-Lint.

When you cast it in a certain light, it turns out the next event will be Thursday, July 1, 2021, at 9 p.m. CEST.

The start times are as follows (for your region):

  • US West Coast: 12:00 p.m. PDT
  • US East Coast: 3:00 p.m. EDT
  • UK: 8:00 pm.
  • Central Europe: 9 p.m. CEST

How to Watch the Dying Light 2 Event

We expect the event to be broadcast closer to its launch through integration on this page.

Alternatively, it will stream in full on Techland’s Twitch channel here: twitch.tv/techland.

what to expect

Techland hosted its first Dying 2 Know event in late May, where it released a new trailer (below) and announced that the game would be released on December 7th of this year.

We expect more features to be detailed – perhaps even more in-game footage.

Written by Rick Henderson.

You May Also Like

About the Author: Tad Fisher

Prone to fits of apathy. Music specialist. Extreme food enthusiast. Amateur problem solver.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *