Exeter v Weeps: Premiership Final – Live! | Game


Rob Baxter made four changes to the squad that won Bristol last Saturday. Forward Sam Skinner is in the second row with compatriot Johnny Gray and Jacques Vermeulen is in the back row with Janes Kirsten. In the back Oli DeVoto gives Ian Whitten a break in the centers and Stallwart Oli Woodburn leaves the squad in place of Tom O’Flaherty.

Braps Brad Shields Kieran Brooks, Simon McIntyre and young Alfie Barberry have been isolated from the coronavirus. It will see Tom Willis join his brother Jack in the back row, and Tomaga-Allen in the front row. Will Rowlands rejoined his captain Joe Lunchbury at the boilerhouse and former All Black Lima Sopoga was on the bench.

Exeter Chiefs: 15 Stuart Hogg, 14 Jack Nowell, 13 Henry Slade, 12 Oli Devto, 11 Oli Woodburn, 10 Joe Symonds (C), 9 Jack Mounder, 8 Sim Symonds, 7 Janes Kirsten, 6 Dave Years, 5 Johnny Hill, 4 Sam Skinner , 3 Harry Williams, 2 Luke Quan-Dickey, 1 Alec Hepburn
Replacement: 16 Jack Yandle, 17 Ben Moon, 18 Thomas Francis, 19 Johnny Gray, 20 Jack Vermeulen, 21 Sam Hidalgo-Klein, 22 Gareth Steinson, 23 Ian Heighten

Waste: 15 Matthew Minoji, 14 Jach Kibirig, 13 Juan de Jong, 12 Jimmy Gopparth, 11 Josh Bassett, 10 Jacob Umaga, 9 Dan Robson, 8 Tom Willis, 7 Thomas Young, 6 Jack Willis, 5 Will Rowlands, 4 Joe Launchbury ), 3 Jeff Tomaga-Allen, 2 Tommy Taylor, 1 Tom West
Replacement: 16 Gabriel Oghre, 17 Ben Harris, 18 Bey Alo, 19 James Gaskel, 20 Ben Morris, 21 Ben Velacote, 22 Lima Sopoga, 23 Michael Le Bourgeois

You May Also Like

About the Author: Piers Parker

Alcohol maven. Incurable pop culture specialist. Communicator. Gamer. Certified explorer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *